Do you accept the use of cookies to ensure a better experience on our website?

Learn more


Type a keyword


No suggestions found.

Executive Board

The Executive Board

  • Pierre Witry (president)
  • Marc Emering
  • Änder Schanck
  • Amand Keiser
  • Francis Jacobs
  • Alex Schanck
  • Mario Kleer
  • Tom Kass
  • Roland Fischbach

  • Patrick François

The Managing Directors

  • Volker Manz
  • Ralf Leifgen

Status: June 2023